STARS CELEBRATE THE 4TH OF JULY - ENIGMA

STARS CELEBRATE THE 4TH OF JULY TAKE A LOOK AT HOW EACH CELEB ENJOYED THEIR DAY

Yesterday’s 4th of July had everyone celebrating in full charge, including Hollywood’s hottest and most beloved celebrities. Although, not everyone celebrated the same way, each and every one of these stars seemed to shine their brightest on the 4th of July.

Let’s take a look at who celebrated the special day, and exactly how they did!

 

Fun In the Sun

#happy4thofjuly #jammies

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

We had a 4th Feast! Thanx to my cheffies @chefkennyg @meilin21 , @fredericmonti

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

 

Family Time

Happy 4th of July!! ❤️???????????? @m_rutler

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Happy 4th y'all! #GoldenHour @avaphillippe ❤️❤️????????

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

#4thofjulyweekend????????????????????

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

Party Hard

When the Statue of Liberty is in #Ibiza ???????????????????? #Happy4th ????

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Happy 4th of July ????????????????

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

My best friends #AmericasTeamwork ❤️????????

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Aunty Sam

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

 

Reflection

Powerful and emotional day for me and my family at the National Center for Civil and Human Rights in Atlanta, GA. Took a long moment here and closed my eyes while the church hymns played thru the speakers paying respect to these four beautiful little girls who were killed by falling rubble after a bomb exploded at the 16th Street Baptist Church in Birmingham, Alabama in 1963. Couldn't help but shed a tear thinking about my own young daughters and how I live to provide for and protect them. It's how we all feel about our babies. Provide, educate, protect and love. Celebrating our country's independence I wanted to dig a bit deeper to gain more knowledge/perspective on our history. Really grateful I did. Enjoy your families today. ????????

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Happy 4th of July. So grateful for our hard fought freedoms. #america #birthday

A post shared by Rob Lowe (@robloweofficial) on

Life, liberty, and the pursuit of Happiness!! Happy 4 th to all! With love ❤️

A post shared by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

All of this. Happy 4th of July ????????

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

SHARE ON :
No Comments Yet

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.